Docent adressen

Op de onderstaande lijst vindt u Origamidocenten die door de OSN goedgekeurde origamicursussen geven.

Groningen
Hannette Collard Groningen 06-51695349 hannette [at] orishop.nl
Friesland
Berber de Jong-Zagema Surhuisterveen 0512-362180  
Drenthe
G. Brands-Woldring ’t Haantje 0591-513708  bran3546 [at] ziggo.nl
Overijssel
Willy Odink Neede 0545-295454  
Ans van der Steen Bathmen 0570-543272 aansteen [at] gmail.com
Gelderland
Karin Mientjes Doetinchem 0314-326250 k.mientjes [at] chello.nl
Jos Heije - Verstappen Malden 06-10052832 jos.heije [at] hotmail.com
Sjuul Max Velp 026-3621992 j.max [at] chello.nl
Maria Slag-ten Velde Zevenaar 0316-526449 mariaslag [at] gmail.com
Marijke van Dijk-Spapens Hernen 0487-531462 marijkespapens [at] outlook.com
Flevoland
Guda van Rijn Almere 036-5304668 gudagami [at] gmail.com
Utrecht
Elma Evers Utrecht 030-2888751 elma.evers [at] zonnet.nl
Henny Fonville-van Herwijnen Utrecht 030-2946453 hennyfonville [at] lombok.nl
Noord-Holland
Renee Brilleman Amsterdam 020-6001965 reneebrilleman [at] yahoo.com
Marrigje Barnard Den Burg, Texel 0222-315034  
Helma Kip Haarlem 023-5317687 helma.kip [at] planet.nl
Joke Mooij-Hoogenbosch Heerhugowaard 072-5711186 creajoke [at] hotmail.com
Corrie de Waal Heerhugowaard 072-5741408 corriedewaal [at] quicknet.nl
Hennie Pen-Dijkema Purmerend 0299-435015 simonhennie [at] hotmail.com
Ria Denneman-v.d. Kreeke Wieringerwerf 0227-603128 ajn.denneman [at] quicknet.nl
Zuid-Holland
Lilian Plat Den Haag 070-3674539 lilianplat [at] ziggo.nl
Mien Krauweel Gorinchem 0183-622820 wc.krauweel [at] gmail.com
Mariette Kok Gouda 0182-513618  
Meike van Stigt Thans Katwijk aan Zee 071-4018335 www.origamiaanzee.nl
Noord-Brabant
Marlies van der Heijden Acht-Eindhoven 040-2621626 marliesvanderheijden [at] chello.nl
Maud Lambriex-Rousseau Empel 073-6430317 maud.lambriex [at] home.nl
Jeannette Koenen-Wendels Oss 0412-625089 jeannette-origami [at] live.nl
Anne-Marie Bruijn Oudenbosch 0165-317676 bruijn.am [at] gmail.com
May van Lievenoogen Soerendonk 0495-591285 mayvanlievenoogen [at] hotmail.com
Limburg
Monique Kolvers Maastricht 043-3610215 moniquekolvers [at] hotmail.com
Anneke Beekers Venray 0478-589459 a.beekers [at] home.nl